Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

APWJF
Andhra Pradesh Working Journalists Fedaration

                                                            Important Days - 2012

JANAUARY
01 January 2013 All India Industrial Exhibition
Tuesday 01 January 2013 New Year
Sunday 13 January 2013 Bhogi Pongal
Monday 14 January 2013 Uttarayan Kite Festival
Monday 14 January 2013 Makar Sankranti
Monday 14 January 2013 Pongal
Tuesday 15 January 2013 Jallikattu
Friday 25 January 2013 Milad-Un-Nabi
Saturday 26 January 2013 Republic Day

FEBRUARY
Feb 2  World Wetlands Day
Saturday 02 February 2013 Deccan Festival
Monday 04 February 2013 Delhi Book Fair
Feb 4 National Day of Srilanka
Tuesday 12 February 2013 Lincoln's Birthday
Tuesday 12 February 2013 Kumbha Sankranti
Feb 13 Sarojini Naidu's Birth Anniversary
Friday 15 February 2013 Vasant Panchami
Monday 18 February 2013 Family Day
Tuesday 19 February 2013 Shivaji Jayanthi
Thursday 21 February 2013 Bhishma Ekadasi
Friday 22 February 2013 Birthday Of George Washington
Saturday 23 February 2013 International Flower Festival
Feb 24 Central Exise Day
Feb 28 National Science Day
MARCH

Mar 3 National Defence Day
Mar 4 National Security Day
Friday 08 March 2013 International Women's Day
Mar 9 CISF Raising Day
Sunday 10 March 2013 Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday 12 March 2013 Mother's Day
Mar 15 World Consumer Day
Mar 16 National Vaccination Day
Mar 21 World Forestry Day
Mar 22 World Day of Water
Mar 23 World Meterological Day
Mar 24 World TB Day
Mar 26 Bangaladesh Liberation Day
Tuesday 26 March 2013 Holika Dahan
Wednesday 27 March 2013 Holi
Friday 29 March 2013 Good Friday
Sunday 31 March 2013 Easter